Working Group

I am currently accepting graduate advisees. Please contact me if you are interested in applying!

Current Postdoctoral Members

  • Josh Lieber

Current Graduate Advisees

Current Graduate Members

  • Alicia Leyba
  • Suhasiny Naik
  • Sireesh Vinnakota
  • Xu Zhuang

Current Undergraduate Members

  • Siddharth Viswanath (2021-2023 UROP)
  • Lu Yang

Past Postdoctoral Members

Past Graduate Advisees

  • Alex Sutherland (UCI PhD 2022, Ross Assistant Professor at OSU)
  • Tori Akin (second advisor, UChicago PhD 2017, assistant professor of the practice at Duke University)
  • Nir Gadish (second advisor, UChicago, PhD 2019, NSF Postdoctoral Fellow at MIT 2019-2021, Postdoc at Michigan, 2021-present)

Past Graduate Members

  • Jessica Schirle (2023)
  • Lulu Schoenberg (2022)
  • Moyra Dyer (2019-2021)
  • Jiayi Shen (MS 2020, Notre Dame PhD expected 2025)
  • Zana Tran (UChicago, 2015-2017)

Past Undergraduate Members

  • Yuxi Li (2022-2023)